Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
10 décembre 2010 5 10 /12 /décembre /2010 04:34

Je viens d'arriver au Vietnam. Le mois passé en Birmanie aura vraiment été super: le pays est magnifique et encore relativement peu orienté "tourisme à outrance", les gens sympas, il y a énormément de choses à faire et à voir. Cela dit, j'ai éprouvé beaucoup de joie à revenir au Vietnam, pas pour la ville de Saigon, mais plutôt pour le plaisir de retrouver un endroit familier, des habitudes, des amis et la fête qui va avec. Je vais rester quelques jours ici le temps de m'acheter une moto; en attendant, quelques photos des très photogéniques paysages du trek Kalaw-Inle. 

 

I just arrived in Vietnam. The month spent in Burma will have been really great: beautiful country (not yet mass-tourism oriented), very nice people, many things to see and do. However it felt good to come back to Vietnam, not for the city of Saigon, but rather because I'm already familiar with this place, I have my habits and dear friends to see and party with. I'll stay a few days, in order to buy myself a motorbike; in the meanwhile, here are a few pictures of the Kalaw-Inle trek. 

 

abcdefghijklmnoqprstuvwxyz

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

P
<br /> No, I'm back at home, I was just traveling around Burma for 1 month and few days in BKK. I wish I could make a trip like you for few months :)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
<br /> <br /> I loved Burma also :)<br /> <br /> <br /> See you back in Europe in a few months then :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
P
<br /> Haha, that's probably because our group bought all of those few weeks ago :D:D<br /> <br /> Enjoy SE Asia... great places there. I loved Burma, and will probably return there :)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
<br /> <br /> Grrr... He didn't tell that thing... <br /> <br /> <br /> By the way, where are you now? What are you doing around? You have a blog or something? Maybe we can meet and have a beer again on this side of the world...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
P
<br /> Nice photos! How's Harry tha Man, and his brother Rambo? :) I see the shaman is still alive :D Did you try any of those "opium balls"? :)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
<br /> <br /> Hey Primoz! So long time no see...<br /> <br /> <br /> Harri and brothers are in good shape. We did try all the powders from the shaman (for headaches, stomach aches, whatever aches), but he didn't have the anti-malaria stuff to let us try: a nice<br /> marijuana/opium mix... :D<br /> <br /> <br /> Next time I'll be in the Golden Triangle (a few weeks) I'll look for it.<br /> <br /> <br /> Cheers,<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> j'aime le "standard whisky premium quality"...<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre

 

 

 

 

Les copains

RSS-yourself icon

    RSS yourself!

Catégories