Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 mai 2010 4 13 /05 /mai /2010 16:15

Un petit aperçu de la campagne près de Ha Noi et plus particulièrement de la Pagode des Parfums, dont je reparlerai. Mais j'avais envie de mettre ces photos pour compenser le peu d'esthétisme de celle de ma moto... 


A small glimpse of the countryside next to Ha Noi, near the Perfume Pagoda. I'll talk again about it later, but for the moment I just wanted to post some pictures to balance the ugly one with my motorbike...

 

 

P1180275

 

P1180266

 

Ah, and for people who know about BEST and my involvement there, here is the link to the video I made on behalf on the other members of my Board and myself who couldn't attend the latest General Assembly in Warsaw :)

http://www.vimeo.com/11470827

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

 

 

 

 

Les copains

RSS-yourself icon

    RSS yourself!

Catégories